Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Barrie Soundwaves events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 4 Apr 2019
to Sun, 7 Apr 2019
 Region 16 Contest